Alumni - meet the team

Meet the Alumni Giving Team

Get in touch with us

Our Alumni Giving Team are the point of contact for any former students wishing to support The Open University. The team is responsible for managing our telephone fundraising campaign, legacy donations, Direct Debits and one-off donations.

Karen Hart, Head of Alumni Engagement

Karen Hart

Head of Alumni Fundraising

Tel:
01908 653758
Email:
karen.hart@open.ac.uk
Tarwinder (Ty) Chaulia, Telethon Manager

Tarwinder (Ty) Chaulia

Telethon Manager

Tel:
01908 654473
Email:
tarwinder.chaulia@open.ac.uk
Steve Lowe, Telephone Fundraiser

Steve Lowe

Telephone Fundraiser

Tel:
01908 655905
Email:
steve.lowe@open.ac.uk
Audrey Futter, Telephone Fundraiser

Audrey Futter

Telephone Fundraiser

Tel:
01908 659082
Email:
audrey.futter@open.ac.uk
Graham Rumbold, Telephone Fundraiser

Graham Rumbold

Telephone Fundraiser

Tel:
01908 655936
Email:
graham.rumbold@open.ac.uk
Helen Steel, Telephone Fundraiser

Helen Steel

Telephone Fundraiser

Tel:
01908 652196
Email:
helen.steel@open.ac.uk