Skip to content

Toggle service links

Corporates

We work closely with corporate donors across many sectors and fields, creating mutually beneficial partnerships to tackle some of the world’s most pressing economic and social problems from poverty to climate change. Combining companies’ experience and specialisms with The Open University’s scale and expertise, together allows us to achieve solutions and innovations that neither could accomplish alone.

Our Corporate Fundraising Team are dedicated to developing mutually beneficial partnerships between The Open University and a wide range of corporate partners. Partnerships range from providing flexible education solutions to employers, to working collaboratively to develop solutions to some of the world’s most pressing problems. If you would like to speak to one of the team, you can email them directly.

Clare Davenport-Johnson

Clare Davenport-Johnson

Head of Corporate Partnerships
01908 654739
clare.davenport-johnson@open.ac.uk

Nicholas Brinner

Nicholas Brinner

Philanthropy Manager
01908 655191
nicholas.brinner@open.ac.uk

Tracy Grunwell

Tracy Grunwell

Philanthropy Manager
01908 653694
tracy.grunwell@open.ac.uk

Jo Kitchener

Jo Kitchener

Senior Philanthropy Officer
01908 652743
joanna.kitchener@open.ac.uk

Sam Toolan

Sam Toolan

Philanthropy Manager
01908 858081
sam.toolan@open.ac.uk

Victoria Clark

Victoria Clark

Senior Philanthropy Officer
01908 652329
victoria.clark@open.ac.uk

Leah Jeffcott

Leah Jeffcott

Philanthropy Manager
01908 858440
leah.jeffcott@open.ac.uk