Skip to content

Toggle service links

Non-Profit Organisations

We work closely with a wide range of trusts and foundations, to achieve the shared goal of opening up the future for millions of individuals worldwide. From international foundations working in specific areas to smaller charitable trusts providing wide-ranging help to students, we value the support of every one of these important institutions.

We have an experienced team of philanthropy managers, dedicated to working with a wide array of trusts and foundations. From international foundations to small, family charitable trusts, our team are responsible for securing funding from these institutions and for their ongoing stewardship.

Gillian Hosier

Gillian Hosier

Head of Philanthropy and Events
01908 858285
gillian.hosier@open.ac.uk

Nicholas Brinner

Nicholas Brinner

Philanthropy Manager
01908 655191
nicholas.brinner@open.ac.uk

Tracy Grunwell

Tracy Grunwell

Philanthropy Manager
01908 653694
tracy.grunwell@open.ac.uk

Sam Toolan

Sam Toolan

Philanthropy Manager
01908 858081
sam.toolan@open.ac.uk

Jo Kitchener

Jo Kitchener

Senior Philanthropy Officer
01908 652743
joanna.kitchener@open.ac.uk

Victoria Clark

Victoria Clark

Senior Philanthropy Officer
01908 652329
victoria.clark@open.ac.uk

Leah Jeffcott

Leah Jeffcott

Philanthropy Manager
01908 858440
leah.jeffcott@open.ac.uk